House and Senate Surface Transportation Authorization Conferees (as of 11/12/15 – additional House conferees to be named the week of November 16)

Republican senators named to the committee include Finance Committee Chairman Orrin Hatch, Utah, Environment and Public Works (EPW) Committee Chairman Jim Inhofe, Okla., Energy Committee Chairman Lisa Murkowski, Alaska, Commerce Committee Chairman John Thune, S.D., EPW Committee member John Barrasso, Wyo., Commerce Committee member Deb Fischer, Neb., and Finance Committee and leadership member John Cornyn, Texas.

Democrat senators include EPW Committee ranking member Barbara Boxer, Calif., Banking Committee ranking member Sherrod Brown, Ohio, Commerce Committee ranking member Bill Nelson, Fla., Finance Committee ranking member Ron Wyden, Ore, Finance and Banking Committees member Charles Schumer, N.Y., and Appropriations Committee and leadership member Dick Durbin, Ill.

Republican conferees include Bill Shuster, Pa., John Duncan, Tenn., Sam Graves, Mo., Candice Miller, Mich., Rick Crawford, Ark., Lou Barletta, Pa., Blake Farenthold, Texas, Bob Gibbs, Ohio, Jeff Denham, Calif., Reid Ribble, Wis., Scott Perry, Pa., Rob Woodall, Ga., John Katko, N.Y., Bruce Babin, Texas, Cresent Hardy, Nev., Garret Graves, La.

Democratic House conferees are Peter DeFazio, Ore., Eleanor Holmes Norton, D.C., Jerrold Nadler, N.Y., Corrine Brown, Fla., Eddie Bernice Johnson, Texas, Elijah Cummings, Md., Rick Larsen, Wash., Michael Capuano, Mass., Grace Napolitano, Calif., Daniel Lipinski, Ill., Steve Cohen, Tenn., Albio Sires, N.J.